Faculty Advisors

Prof. S Ghosh

email id - ghoshs@mech.iitd.ac.in

Contact

Prof. S V Modak

Email -svmodak@mech.iitd.ac.in

Contact

Team Leader

Anubhav Sharma

Email - anubhavs2013@gmail.com

Fb profile

The Team

Shubham

Email - srivastava.shubham2111@gmail.com

Contact

Karan Singla

email - karansingla148@gmail.com

Contact

Akshat Garg

email - gargakshat567@gmail.com

Contact

Chandan Kumar

Email - 331chandan@gmail.com

Contact

Himanshu

Email - himanshum9600@gmail.com

Contact

Omkar Patil

Email - omkarpatil64328@gmail.com

Contact

Shivam Koushal

Email - koushal.shivam@gmail.com

Contact

Suyash Bhutada

Email - suyashbhutada1@gmail.com

Contact

Gaurav Kumar

Email - gauravmilinda@gmail.com

Contact

Mohit Kumar

Email - 1mohitkumar@gmail.com

Contact

Vaibhav Gupta

Email - vrg2403@gmail.com

Contact

Navneet Nitesh

Email - nvntntsh@gmail.com

Contact

Trainees

Rajat Kharbanda

Email - rajat497kharbanda@gmail.com

Contact

Utkarsh Vardhan

Email - utkarshvardhan.98@gmail.com

Contact

Aakash Mangla

email - aakashmangla3@gmail.com

Contact

Mehul Muradia

Email - mehulm161@gmail.com

Contact