Faculty Advisors

Prof. S Ghosh

email id - ghoshs@mech.iitd.ac.in

Contact

Team Leader

Anubhav Sharma

Email - anubhavs2013@gmail.com

Fb profile

Chief Engineers

Navneet Nitesh

Email- nvntntsh@gmail.com

Contact

Karan Singla

email - karansingla148@gmail.com

Contact

Shubham

Email - srivastava.shubham2111@gmail.com

Contact

Gaurav Kumar

Email - gauravmilinda@gmail.com

Contact

Mohit Kumar

Email - 1mohitkumar@gmail.com

Contact

Junior Engineers

Utkarsh Vardhan

Email - utkarshvardhan.98@gmail.com

Contact

Prakhar Kumar

Email- prakharkumar96@gmail.com

Contact

Arnav Karan

Email- arnavkaran@gmail.com

Contact

Rishabh Gupta

Email- 8rishabhs@gmail.com

Contact

Rajat Kharbanda

Email - rajat497kharbanda@gmail.com

Contact

Shashank Saxena

Email- 0123.shashank@gmail.com

Contact

Gaurav Kumar Singh

Email- gauravksingh1996@gmail.com

Contact

Aman Negi

Email- negiaman729@gmail.com

Contact

Raghu Kumar Yadav

Email- raghu.yadav.1996@gmail.com

Contact

Aakash Mangla

email - aakashmangla3@gmail.com

Contact

Sanyam Agarwal

Email- sanyam1997@gmail.com

Contact

Abhijeet Saxena

Email- abhijeet11lp@gmail.com

Contact

Mehul Muradia

Email - mehulm161@gmail.com

Contact

Aditya Gera

Email- gera.aditya@gmail.com

Contact

Sahil Singh Malik

Email- sahilsinghmalik123@gmail.com

Contact

Saurabh Agarwal

Email- saurabhfbd08@gmail.com

Contact

Trainees